Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
You are here: Home NACDD Initiatives Pacific Chronic Disease Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors of the Pacific Chronic Disease Coalition

Mr. Patrick S. Luces, Guam - Chair
Mr. Kipier Lippwe, Federated States of Micronesia - Vice Chair
Ms. Yorah Demei, Republic of Palau - Secretary/Treasurer
Dr. Faiese Roby, American Samoa
Ms. Janet Maratita, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands
Ms. Ione deBrum, Republic of the Marshall Islands

Contact Information:

Ms. Augusta Rengiil, RN, BSN, MPH - Executive Director
Phone: (680) 587-2010