Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
You are here: Home NACDD Initiatives Arthritis State Arthritis Programs

State Arthritis Programs

There are currently 12 CDC-funded state arthritis programs.

California           Florida

Kansas             Michigan

Minnesota         Missouri

New Mexico       Oregon

South Carolina    Tennessee

Utah                  Wisconsin

Since data collection is so important to the Arthritis Programs, the Arthritis Council has taken a special interest in the topic.

Several of the programs have shared their own data tools, forms, and databases with the Council.

FLORIDA    evaluation;    material list;    program information

MISSOURI   training roster;   reach card roster

KANSAS     AF data collection tool

 OREGON    Healthy Communities RFA                                                        Tobacco Prevention and Education RFA            

Other state-developed tools and forms can be found here.